Steering Committee

Michelle D. Addington
Hines Professor of Sustainable Architectural Design; School Of Architecture; Professor, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
michelle.addington@yale.edu
Gary Brudvig
Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Margaret Chapman
Director, Office of Sustainability
virginia.chapman@yale.edu
Daniel Esty
Hillhouse Prof Env Law & Policy; Director of Center for Business and the Environment
daniel.esty@yale.edu
Kenneth Gillingham
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
kenneth.gillingham@yale.edu
Alessandro Gomez
Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Director of the Yale Center for Combustion Studies
alessandro.gomez@yale.edu
Dan Kahan
Elizabeth K Dollard Prof of Law Law School and Psychology
dan.kahan@yale.edu
Joseph Manning
William K & Marilyn Milton Simpson Prof of Classics & History; Sr Rsrch Scholar Law School
joseph.manning@yale.edu
James Saiers
Professor of Hydrology, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
james.saiers@yale.edu
Karen Seto
Professor of the Urban Environment, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
karen.seto@yale.edu
James Slattery
Associate/Assistant Provost for Science and Technology
james.slattery@yale.edu
Trude Storelvmo
Assistant Professor; Department of Geology & Geophysics
trude.storelvmo@yale.edu
T. Vanderlick
Thomas E Golden Jr Prof Engineering; Dean School of Engineering & Applied Science
kyle.vanderlick@yale.edu