Steering Committee

Mark Pagani
YCEI Director; Professor of Geology and Geophysics
mark.pagani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6275
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Michael Oristaglio
YCEI Executive Director; Senior Research Scientist, Geology & Geophysics
michael.oristaglio@yale.edu
Phone: 1.203.432.0579
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Michelle D. Addington
Hines Professor of Sustainable Architectural Design; School Of Architecture; Professor, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
michelle.addington@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 8640
180 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
Gary Brudvig
Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5202
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Margaret Chapman
Director, Office of Sustainability
virginia.chapman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9381
70 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06510-1217
Daniel Esty
Hillhouse Prof Env Law & Policy; Director of CBEY
daniel.esty@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6256, 203-432-1602
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
Durland Fish
Professor of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and of Forestry And Environmental Studies
durland.fish@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3525
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
Kenneth Gillingham
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
kenneth.gillingham@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5465
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Alessandro Gomez
Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Director of the Yale Center for Combustion Studies
alessandro.gomez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4384
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
Dan Kahan
Elizabeth K Dollard Prof of Law Law Sch and Psychology
dan.kahan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8832
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
Joseph Manning
William K & Marilyn Milton Simpson Prof of Classics & History; Sr Rsrch Scholar Law Sch
joseph.manning@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0989
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
James Saiers
Professor of Hydrology, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
james.saiers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5121
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Karen Seto
Professor of the Urban Environment, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
karen.seto@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9784
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
James Slattery
Associate/Assistant Provost for Science and Technology
james.slattery@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4512
1 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
Trude Storelvmo
Assistant Professor; Department of Geology & Geophysics
trude.storelvmo@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-6551
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
T. Vanderlick
Thomas E Golden Jr Prof Engineering; Dean Sch Eng & Applied Science
kyle.vanderlick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4220
10 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814