Steering Committee

Mark Pagani
YCEI Director; Professor of Geology and Geophysics
mark.pagani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6275
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Michael Oristaglio
Executive Director, YCEI; senior research scientist, Geology & Geophysics
michael.oristaglio@yale.edu
Phone: 1.203.432.0579
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Michelle D. Addington
Hines Professor of Sustainable Architectural Design; School Of Architecture; Professor, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
michelle.addington@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432 8640
180 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
Robert Bailis
Assoc Prof Sch of For & Env Stu
robert.bailis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5412
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
David Bercovici
Frederick William Beinecke Professor of Geophysics; Professor of Mechanical Engineering
david.bercovici@yale.edu
Phone: 432-3168, 432-3163
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Gary Brudvig
Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5202
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Durland Fish
Professor of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and of Forestry And Environmental Studies
durland.fish@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3525
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
Kenneth Gillingham
Assistant Professor, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
kenneth.gillingham@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5465
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Alessandro Gomez
Professor of Mechanical Engineering; Director of the Yale Center for Combustion Studies
alessandro.gomez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4384
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
Douglas Kysar
Deputy Dean and Joseph M. Field ’55 Professor of Law
douglas.kysar@yale.edu
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
Jordan Peccia
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering & DUS Environmental Engineering
jordan.peccia@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4385
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
James Saiers
Professor of Hydrology, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
james.saiers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5121
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Karen Seto
Professor of the Urban Environment, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
karen.seto@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9784
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Trude Storelvmo
Assistant Professor; Department of Geology & Geophysics
trude.storelvmo@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-6551
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902