Staff

Jay Ague
Interim co-Director
jay.ague@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3171
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
David Bercovici
Interim co-Director
david.bercovici@yale.edu
Phone: 432-3168, 432-3163
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Michael Oristaglio
Executive director
michael.oristaglio@yale.edu
Phone: 1.203.432.0579
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Pamela Buonocore
Operations Manager
pamela.buonocore@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3165
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Eric Ellman
Communications Director
eric.ellman@yale.edu
Phone: 956-236-4985
Cheralyn Gargano
Senior Administrative Assistant
cheralyn.gargano@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5182
195 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106