Former Postdoctoral Fellows

Former Postdoctoral Fellows
Carlos Moyses Graca Araujo
Researcher, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Uppsala, Sweden
moyses.araujo@physics.uu.se
Jessica Barnes
Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of South Carolina
jebarnes@mailbox.sc.edu
Puneet Dwivedi
Assistant Professor, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources, University of Georgia
puneetd@uga.edu
Berat Haznedaroglu
Faculty Member, Bogazici University (Istanbul)
berathaz@buffalo.edu
Carmen Hermann
Professor, University of Hamburg
Carmen.Herrmann@chemie.uni-hamburg.de
Andrew Kemp
Assistant Professor, Tufts University
Andrew.Kemp@tufts.edu
Jordan Lang
Staff Scientist
jlang@sj-solar.com
Phone: 203-436-8994
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Christopher MacMinn
Associate Professor of Engineering Science, Oxford
christopher.macminn@eng.ox.ac.uk
Department of Engineering; Science Parks Road; Oxford OX1 3PJ, UK
Jonathan Mellor
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Connecticut
jonathan.mellor@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-0548
261 Glenbrook Road, Unit 3037 Storrs, CT 06269-3037
Harish Padmanabha
Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Maryland
harishpadmanabha@gmail.com
Phone: 301-832-2211
Maria Andrea Pinones
Postdoc Assoc Geology
andrea.pinones@yale.edu
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Marta Vicarelli
Assistant Professor, Center for Public Policy and Administration, UMASS
mvicarelli@econs.umass.edu
Adam Wilson
Assistant Professor of Global Environmental Change, SUNY Buffalo
adam.wilson@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-1597
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
Phoebe Zarnetske
Assistant Professor, Community and Spatial Ecology, Michigan State University
plz@anr.msu.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5321
370 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511