Former Postdoctoral Fellows

Former Postdoctoral Fellows
Carlos Moyses Graca Araujo
moyses.araujo@physics.uu.se
Jessica Barnes
jebarnes@mailbox.sc.edu
Puneet Dwivedi
puneetd@uga.edu
Berat Haznedaroglu
berathaz@buffalo.edu
Carmen Hermann
Carmen.Herrmann@chemie.uni-hamburg.de
Andrew Kemp
Andrew.Kemp@tufts.edu
Jordan Lang
Postdoc Assoc Electrical Eng (SEAS)
jlang@sj-solar.com
Phone: 203-436-8994
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Christopher MacMinn
Associate Professor of Engineering Science
christopher.macminn@eng.ox.ac.uk
Department of Engineering; Science Parks Road; Oxford OX1 3PJ, UK
Harish Padmanabha
Postdoc Assoc School Public Health
harishpadmanabha@gmail.com
Phone: 203-737-3493
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
Marta Vicarelli
mvicarelli@econs.umass.edu
Phoebe Zarnetske
Assistant Professor, Community and Spatial Ecology
plz@anr.msu.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5321
370 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511