Former Postdoctoral Fellows

Former Postdoctoral Fellows
Carlos Moyses Graca Araujo
Researcher, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Uppsala, Sweden
moyses.araujo@physics.uu.se
Jessica Barnes
Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, University of South Carolina
jebarnes@mailbox.sc.edu
Thomas Crowther
YCEI Postodoctoral Fellow in Forestry & Environmental Studies
thomas.crowther11@gmail.com
Puneet Dwivedi
Assistant Professor, Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources, University of Georgia
puneetd@uga.edu
Berat Haznedaroglu
Faculty Member, Bogazici University (Istanbul)
berat.haznedaroglu@boun.edu.tr
Carmen Hermann
Professor, University of Hamburg
Carmen.Herrmann@chemie.uni-hamburg.de
Andrew Kemp
Assistant Professor, Tufts University
Andrew.Kemp@tufts.edu
Jordan Lang
Solar Junction Staff Scientist
jlang@sj-solar.com
Xavier Levine
Postdoctoral Associate (Geology & Geophysics)
xavier.levine@yale.edu
Francis Ludlow
Postdoc Assoc History
ludlowf@tcd.ie
Christopher MacMinn
Associate Professor of Engineering Science, Oxford
christopher.macminn@eng.ox.ac.uk
Jonathan Mellor
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Connecticut
jonathan.mellor@uconn.edu
Harish Padmanabha
Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Maryland
harishpadmanabha@gmail.com
Maria Andrea Pinones
Postdoctoral Fellow, Centro de Estudios Avanzados en Zonas Aridas, (Chile)
pinones.a@gmail.com
Adam Rosenblatt
Postdoc Assoc Sch of For & Env Stu
adam.rosenblatt@yale.edu
Marta Vicarelli
Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
mvicarelli@econs.umass.edu
Adam Wilson
Assistant Professor of Global Environmental Change, SUNY Buffalo
adamw@buffalo.edu
Phoebe Zarnetske
Assistant Professor, Community and Spatial Ecology, Michigan State University
plz@anr.msu.edu