Previous Postdoctoral Fellows

Former Postdoctoral Fellows
Carlos Moyses Graca Araujo
moyses.araujo@physics.uu.se
Jessica Barnes
jebarnes@mailbox.sc.edu
Puneet Dwivedi
puneet.dwivedi@aya.yale.edu
Berat Haznedaroglu
berathaz@buffalo.edu
Carmen Hermann
Carmen.Herrmann@chemie.uni-hamburg.de
Andrew Kemp
Andrew.Kemp@tufts.edu
Christopher MacMinn
Associate Professor of Engineering Science
christopher.macminn@eng.ox.ac.uk
Department of Engineering; Science Parks Road; Oxford OX1 3PJ, UK
Harish Padmanabha
Postdoc Assoc School Public Health
hpadmanabha@sesync.org
Phone: 203-737-3493
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
Marta Vicarelli
mvicarelli@econs.umass.edu
Phoebe Zarnetske
Postdoc Assoc, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
phoebe.zarnetske@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5321
370 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511