Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Z
Paul Sabin
Asst Prof History and American Studies
paul.sabin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2516
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
James Saiers
Professor of Hydrology, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
james.saiers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5121
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Oswald Schmitz
Oastler Prof of Population & Community Ecol & Prof Sch of For & Env Stu; Prof Ecology/Evolutionary Bio, Dir YIBS; Dir Biospheric Studies
oswald.schmitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5110
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Charles Schmuttenmaer
Prof Chemistry
charles.schmuttenmaer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5049
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Karen Seto
Professor of the Urban Environment, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
karen.seto@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9784
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Thomas Siccama
Prof Emeritus; Sr Lect Sch of For & Env Stu
thomas.siccama@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5151
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
David Skelly
Assoc Dean for Research; Prof Ecology/Evolutionary Bio; Curator of Peabody Museum; Assoc Dean for Rsrch; Dir of Doctoral Studies; Dir Grad Studies Sch of For & Env Stu
david.skelly@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3603
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Brian Skinner
Eugene Higgins Prof Geology
brian.skinner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3175
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Anthony Smith
Prof Economics; Dir Undergrad Studies Economics
tony.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3583
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
Ronald Smith
Damon Wells Prof Geology & Geophysics and Mechanical Eng (SEAS) and Sch of For & Env Stu
ronald.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3129
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Melinda Smith
Rsrch Scientist
melinda.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9422
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
Mitchell Smooke
Strathcona Prof Mechanical Engineering, Prof Applied Physics
mitchell.smooke@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4344
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Jeffrey Sonnenfeld
Sr Assoc Dean Exec Progs & Lester Crown Prof in the Practice Mgmt Sch of Management; Senior Assoc Dean Exec Progs & Lester Crown Prof in the Practice Mgmt Sch of Management
jeffrey.sonnenfeld@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5955
135 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
Stephen Stearns
Edward P Bass Prof Ecology/Evolutionary Bio
stephen.stearns@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8452
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
Trude Storelvmo
Assistant Professor; Department of Geology & Geophysics
trude.storelvmo@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-6551
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Scott Strobel
Vice Pres West Campus Planning & Prog; Henry Ford II Prof Mol Biophys & Biochem, HHMI Prof; Prof Chemistry
scott.strobel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9772, 203-432-1935
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903