Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Z
Mark Pagani
YCEI Director; Professor of Geology and Geophysics
mark.pagani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6275
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Jordan Peccia
Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering & DUS Environmental Engineering
jordan.peccia@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4385
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
Lisa Pfefferle
C Baldwin Sawyer Prof of Engineering & Prof Chemical Engineering
lisa.pfefferle@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4377
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
Joseph Pignatello
Prof (Adj) Chemical Engineering
joseph.pignatello@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4381
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
Thomas Pollard
Dean Grad Sch, Sterling Prof MCDB, Prof MBB; Dean Grad Sch, Sterling Prof MCDB, Prof MMBB
thomas.pollard@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3565
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
David Post
Assoc Prof Tenured & DGS Ecology/Evolutionary Bio; Dir Grad Studies Ecology/Evolutionary Bio
david.post@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3005
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
Jeffrey Powell
Prof Ecology/Evolutionary Bio, Prof EPH & Sch of For & Env Studies
jeffrey.powell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3887
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
Daniel Prober
Prof of Applied Physics & Physics
daniel.prober@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4280
15 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816