Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Z
Erica Dawson
Lect Sch of Mgmt
erica.dawson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0183
135 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
Juan de la Mora
Prof Mechanical Engineering
juan.delamora@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4347
9 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6815
Stuart DeCew
Program Dir Yale Center of Business and the Environment
stuart.decew@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3736.
195 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511
Mary Beth Decker
Rsrch Scientist Ecology/Evolutionary Bio, Lect Sch of Forestry & Environmental Studies; Sr Rsrch Scientist & Lect Ecology/ Evolutionary Bio & For & Env Studies, Dir EcoSave, Lect EPH
marybeth.decker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6293
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
Stephen Dellaporta
Prof Mol Cell & Dev Biology
stephen.dellaporta@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3895
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Pierre Demarque
Munson Prof Emeritus Astronomy
pierre.demarque@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3024
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
Maria Diuk-Wasser
Asst Prof School Public Health
maria.diuk@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-4434
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
Amity Doolittle
Assoc Resch Scientist & Lect & Prog Dir for Tropical Resource Inst; Dir Undergrad Studies Sch of For & Env Stu
amity.doolittle@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9771
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Michael Dove
Margaret K Musser Professor of Social Ecology, School of Forestry & Environmental Studies, Professor of Anthropology; Curator Peabody Museum
michael.dove@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3463
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Thomas Downing
Sr Energy Engr Sys Engineering Facilities
thomas.downing@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7204
2 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1220