Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | Z
Robert Bailis
Assoc Prof Sch of For & Env Stu
robert.bailis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5412
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Victor Batista
Prof Chemistry
victor.batista@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6672
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499
Michelle Bell
Prof Sch of For & Env Stu
michelle.bell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9869
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Gaboury Benoit
Prof Environmental Chemistry Sch of For & Env Stu & Chem Eng (SEAS)
gaboury.benoit@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5139
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
David Bercovici
Frederick William Beinecke Professor of Geophysics; Professor of Mechanical Engineering
david.bercovici@yale.edu
Phone: 432-3168, 432-3163
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Graeme Berlyn
E H Harriman Prof of Forest Mgmt, Ed J Sustainable Forestry, Physiology of Trees Sch For & Env Stu
graeme.berlyn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5142
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
Ruth Blake
Prof Geology & Geophysics, Prof Sch of For & Env Stu & Chemical Eng
ruth.blake@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3191
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Edward Bolton
Sr Rsrch Scientist
edward.bolton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3149
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
William Boos
(leave of absence);
william.boos@yale.edu
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Mark Brandon
Prof Geology & Geophysics, Assoc Editor American Journal of Science
mark.brandon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3135
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Garry Brewer
Frederick K Weyerhaeuser Prof Emeritus Resource Policy & Mgmt Sch Mgmt, Sr Lect FES; Sr Rsrch Scientist
garry.brewer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8911 203-432-6379
135 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
Derek Briggs
G Evelyn Hutchinson Prof Geol & Geophysics; Curator Peabody Museum; Dir of Peabody Museum
derek.briggs@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8590
210 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Gary Brudvig
Benjamin Silliman Professor of Chemistry Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
gary.brudvig@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5202
225 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8499